1. Vorsitzender:
Werner Zimmermann, Eisenbahnstr. 5, 68766 Hockenheim
Tel.: 06205/8625, Mail:
w.zimmes@outlook.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Karlheinz Auer, Breslauerstr. 6, 68766 Hockenheim
Tel.: 06205/283240 oder Tabakmuseum Tel.: 06205/21524,
Mails: karlheinz.auer@gmx.de oder tabakmuseum@hockenheim.de

Schriftführerin:
Nina Auer, Allmendweg 19, 68809 Neulußheim
Tel.: - , Mail:
nina.auer@yahoo.de

Kassier:
Roman Zofka, Kaiserstraße 2, 68766 Hockenheim
Tel.:
06205/208626, Mail: roman@zofka.de

Beisitzer:
Heiner Berger, Ludwigstraße 76, 68766 Hockenheim
Tel.: 06205/16379
, Mail:
bergerheiner@web.de

Uwe Heidenreich, Tiefer Weg 2, 68766 Hockenheim
Tel.: 06205/923488, Mail: bfuhr@t-online.de

Rolf Maier, Wingertstraße 55, 69207 Sandhausen
Tel.: 06224/9021643
, Mail:
rolfmaier@hotmail.de

Werner Pfisterer, Heinrich-von-Kleist-Str. 4, 68766 Hockenheim
Tel.: 06205/5524
, Mail:
wepfisterer@web.de oder tatjanapf@t-online.de

Helene Rupp, Continentalstr. 28, 68766 Hockenheim
Tel.: 7115, Mail: alfred_rupp@freenet.de

Ingrid v. Trümbach-Zofka, Kaiserstr. 2, 68766 Hockenheim
Tel.:
06205/15959, Mail: ingridtz@gmx.de

Kassenprüfer:
Horst Eichhorn
, Mainstraße 24, 68766 Hockenheim
Tel.:
06205/953483, Mail: horst8338@gmx.de

Klaus Brandenburger, Murgweg 6, 68766 Hockenheim
Tel.: 06205/4309, Mail:
klaus@brandenburger.net

Ehrenvorsitzender
Alfred Rupp, Continentalstr. 28, Hockenheim
Tel.: 06205/7115, Mail: alfred_rupp@freenet.de

    Stand: 19. Oktober 2021

Kontakt

Rabaliatti-Zeichnung